ASA: Armenian Students' Association

ASA Branches

ASA Board of Trustees (2019-2020)

Chairperson Brian Assadourian
Co-Vice Chairperson Robert M. Avakian
Co-Vice Chairperson Manoog Kaprielian
Treasurer Gregory Arzoomanian
Secretary Adrianne Amirian
Board Member Jeffrey Boghossian
Board Member Haig Hovsepian
Board Member Dr. Michael G. Mensoian
Board Member Alice Movsesian


Submit Event
We hope that you enjoy your visit to our homepage and find it informative.
Web Page Problems/Questions